Events Archive

Wednesday, November 15, 2017 - 1:00pm to 2:00pm
Faculty House; Garden Room 2; 64 Morningside Dr, New York, NY 10027
Wednesday, November 8, 2017 - 1:00pm to 2:00pm
Faculty House; Garden Room 2; 64 Morningside Dr, New York, NY 10027
Wednesday, November 1, 2017 - 1:00pm to 2:00pm
Faculty House; Garden Room 2; 64 Morningside Dr, New York, NY 10027
Wednesday, October 25, 2017 - 1:00pm to 2:00pm
Faculty House; Garden Room 2; 64 Morningside Dr, New York, NY 10027
Wednesday, October 18, 2017 - 1:00pm to 2:00pm
Faculty House; Garden Room 2; 64 Morningside Dr, New York, NY 10027
Wednesday, October 11, 2017 - 1:00pm to 2:00pm
Faculty House; Garden Room 2; 64 Morningside Dr, New York, NY 10027
Wednesday, October 4, 2017 - 1:00pm to 2:00pm
Faculty House; Garden Room 2; 64 Morningside Dr, New York, NY 10027
Wednesday, September 27, 2017 - 1:00pm to 2:00pm
Faculty House; Garden Room 2; 64 Morningside Dr, New York, NY 10027
Thursday, June 29, 2017 - 8:00pm
Columbia Global Center, Reid Hall, 4, Rue de Chevreuse, 75006 Paris
Sunday, April 30, 2017 - 2:00pm to 6:00pm
Saturday, April 29, 2017 - 4:00pm to Sunday, April 30, 2017 - 4:00pm
Wednesday, April 26, 2017 - 8:00pm
Wednesday, April 26, 2017 - 12:00pm
Faculty House; Garden Room 2; 64 Morningside Dr, New York, NY 10027
Wednesday, April 19, 2017 - 12:00pm
Faculty House; Garden Room 2; 64 Morningside Dr, New York, NY 10027
Lucie Vitkova at Studio
Wednesday, April 12, 2017 - 8:00pm
Roulette, 509 Atlantic Avenue, Brooklyn, New York
Wednesday, April 12, 2017 - 7:30pm
Wednesday, April 12, 2017 - 12:00pm
Faculty House; Garden Room 2; 64 Morningside Dr, New York, NY 10027
Wednesday, April 5, 2017 - 12:00pm
Faculty House; Garden Room 2; 64 Morningside Dr, New York, NY 10027
Sunday, April 2, 2017 - 8:00pm
Roone Arledge Auditorium at Alfred J. Lerner Hall 2920 Broadway, New York, NY 10027
Wednesday, March 29, 2017 - 12:00pm
Faculty House; Garden Room 2; 64 Morningside Dr, New York, NY 10027
Wednesday, March 22, 2017 - 6:30pm to 8:00pm
Maison Française East Gallery, Buell Hall, Columbia University
Wednesday, March 22, 2017 - 12:00pm
Faculty House; Garden Room 2; 64 Morningside Dr, New York, NY 10027
Wednesday, March 8, 2017 - 12:00pm
Faculty House; Garden Room 2; 64 Morningside Dr, New York, NY 10027
Wednesday, March 1, 2017 - 12:00pm
Faculty House; Garden Room 2; 64 Morningside Dr, New York, NY 10027
Wednesday, February 22, 2017 - 12:00pm
Faculty House; Garden Room 2; 64 Morningside Dr, New York, NY 10027
Wednesday, February 15, 2017 - 12:00pm
Faculty House; Garden Room 2; 64 Morningside Dr, New York, NY 10027
Wednesday, February 8, 2017 - 12:00pm
Faculty House; Garden Room 2; 64 Morningside Dr, New York, NY 10027
Friday, February 3, 2017 - 7:00pm
Italian Academy for Advanced Studies in America, Columbia University, 1161 Amsterdam Avenue (just south of 118th St.) New York, NY 10027
Wednesday, February 1, 2017 - 12:00pm
Faculty House; Garden Room 2; 64 Morningside Dr, New York, NY 10027
Wednesday, January 25, 2017 - 12:00pm
Faculty House; Garden Room 2; 64 Morningside Dr, New York, NY 10027
Wednesday, January 18, 2017 - 12:00pm
Faculty House; Garden Room 2; 64 Morningside Dr, New York, NY 10027
From the Roman de Fauvel
Wednesday, January 4, 2017 - 7:00pm
Grande Salle, Columbia Global Centers | Paris, 4 Rue de Chévreuse, 75006 Paris
Friday, December 16, 2016 - 3:00pm
Venue Change: 109 Dodge Hall
Wednesday, December 14, 2016 - 6:30pm
St. Paul's Chapel at Columbia University | 117th Street & Amsterdam Avenue
Sunday, December 11, 2016 - 2:00pm
Saturday, December 10, 2016 - 7:00pm
Teatro, Italian Academy at Columbia University | 117th Street & Amsterdam Avenue
Saturday, December 10, 2016 - 4:00pm
Italian Academy, Columbia University; 1161 Amsterdam Ave, New York, NY 10027
Thursday, December 8, 2016 - 8:00pm
112 Dodge Hall at Columbia University | 116th and Broadway
Wednesday, December 7, 2016 - 7:30pm
St. Paul's Chapel at Columbia University | 117th Street and Amsterdam Avenue
Wednesday, December 7, 2016 - 12:00pm to 1:00pm
Faculty House; Garden Room 2; 64 Morningside Dr, New York, NY 10027
Sunday, December 4, 2016 - 8:00pm
Alfred J. Lerner Hall at Columbia University | 115th and Broadway
Friday, December 2, 2016 - 6:00pm
Leonard Nimoy Thalia Theatre at Symphony Space; 95th Street & Broadway
Thursday, December 1, 2016 - 7:30pm
Leonard Nimoy Thalia Theatre at Symphony Space; 95th Street & Broadway
Wednesday, November 30, 2016 - 12:00pm to 1:00pm
Faculty House; Garden Room 2; 64 Morningside Dr, New York, NY 10027
Sunday, November 27, 2016 - 4:00pm
St. Patrick's Cathedral, 5th Avenue, New York NY 10022
Sunday, November 20, 2016 - 8:00pm
Leonard Nimoy Thalia Theatre at Symphony Space; 95th Street & Broadway
Wednesday, November 16, 2016 - 7:00pm
701C Dodge Hall
Wednesday, November 16, 2016 - 7:00pm
1161 Amsterdam Avenue, New York, NY 10027
Wednesday, November 16, 2016 - 12:00pm to 1:00pm
Faculty House; Garden Room 2; 64 Morningside Dr, New York, NY 10027
Wednesday, November 9, 2016 - 12:00pm to 1:00pm
Faculty House; Garden Room 2; 64 Morningside Dr, New York, NY 10027
Gail Archer. photo: Buck Ennis
Sunday, November 6, 2016 - 4:00pm
Central Synagogue, 652 Lexington Avenue, New York, NY 10022
Wednesday, November 2, 2016 - 12:00pm to 1:00pm
Faculty House; Garden Room 2; 64 Morningside Dr, New York, NY 10027
Wednesday, October 26, 2016 - 12:00pm to 1:00pm
Faculty House; Garden Room 2; 64 Morningside Dr, New York, NY 10027
Wednesday, October 19, 2016 - 12:00pm to 1:00pm
Faculty House; Garden Room 2; 64 Morningside Dr, New York, NY 10027
Wednesday, October 12, 2016 - 12:00pm to 1:00pm
Faculty House; Garden Room 2; 64 Morningside Dr, New York, NY 10027
Saturday, October 8, 2016 - 9:30pm to Sunday, October 9, 2016 - 12:30am
Wednesday, October 5, 2016 - 12:00pm to 1:00pm
Faculty House; Garden Room 2; 64 Morningside Dr, New York, NY 10027
Wednesday, September 28, 2016 - 12:00pm to 1:00pm
Faculty House; Garden Room 2; 64 Morningside Dr, New York, NY 10027
Sunday, May 1, 2016 - 4:00pm
The Italian Academy, Columbia University
Sunday, May 1, 2016 - 1:00pm
Teatro, Italian Academy, Columbia University
Saturday, April 30, 2016 - 3:00pm to 5:00pm
The Italian Academy, Columbia University
Wednesday, April 27, 2016 - 7:30pm
St. Paul's Chapel, Amsterdam Avenue, New York, NY
Wednesday, April 27, 2016 - 7:00pm
Symphony Space
Wednesday, April 27, 2016 - 12:00pm to 1:00pm
Faculty House; Garden Room 2; 64 Morningside Dr, New York, NY 10027
Sunday, April 24, 2016 - 2:00pm to 7:00pm
Symphony Space
Friday, April 22, 2016 - 6:00pm
Symphony Space
Thursday, April 21, 2016 - 1:00pm to 3:00pm
555 Lerner Hall, Columbia University
Wednesday, April 20, 2016 - 7:00pm
St. Paul's Chapel, 1160 Amsterdam Ave, New York
Wednesday, April 20, 2016 - 7:00pm
St. Paul's Chapel, 1160 Amsterdam Ave, New York
Wednesday, April 20, 2016 - 12:00pm to 1:00pm
Faculty House; Garden Room 2; 64 Morningside Dr, New York, NY 10027
Sunday, April 17, 2016 - 8:00pm
Leonard Nimoy Thalia at Symphony Space; West 95th street and Broadway
Thursday, April 14, 2016 - 8:00pm to 10:00pm
Weill Hall at Carnegie Hall; 57th Street and 7th Avenue
Wednesday, April 13, 2016 - 12:00pm to 1:00pm
Sulzberger Parlor at Barnard Hall; Barnard College, 3009 Broadway, New York, NY
Wednesday, April 13, 2016 - 12:00pm to 1:00pm
Faculty House; Garden Room 2; 64 Morningside Dr, New York, NY 10027
Sunday, April 10, 2016 - 4:00pm to 6:00pm
Italian Academy, Columbia University; 1161 Amsterdam Ave, New York, NY 10027
Wednesday, April 6, 2016 - 12:00pm to 1:00pm
Faculty House; Garden Room 2; 64 Morningside Dr, New York, NY 10027

Pages